i'm gonna shine

i am not a freak i was born with my free gun don't tell me i'm less than my freedom im a bitch i'm a loser bby i should quit i'm a jerk wish i had mone but i can't find work i'm a brat i'm a selfish punk i really should be smacked my parents tried until they got divorced cause i ruined their lives i'm a bad kid and i will survive oh i'm a bad kid don't know wrong from right and this is my life ONE OF THE BAD KIDS don't be insecure if your heart is pure you're still good to me if you're a bad kid bby i'm a twit DEGENERATE YOUNG REBEL AND I'M PROUD OF IT  pump your fist if you would rather mess up than put up with this i'm a nerd i chew gum and smoke in your face i'm absurd i'm so bad but i don't give a damn i love it when you're mad when you're mad i'm not that typical bby i'm not that cool ou hate me cuff me up sir i'm mad at the relationship i got between my ass and your badge  i smokw but i'm not into candy-no-class though there might be some illegal shit  i've got guns up, under my thumbs manicure is slick you mad that my tips longer than your CLICK kust a freedom bussy REBEL FASHION JUNKIE throw your hands up in the crowd.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario